Meet our Leadership Team

The commitment of the staff and leadership at Ekklesia Iwigá is at the heart of what makes us a living, thriving church. They are dedicated to serving the community and strengthening the impact of our church on people’s lives.


The Ekklesia Iwiga, The Ekklesia Epignostika Catholic Church and Seminary are governed by its Synod College of Bishops presided by the Archbishop Primate, and, with the assistance of their various advisors, maintain an open and transparent means of governing the Church.


Jesus Christ

Founder of the One, Holy, Catholic ,and Apostolic Church


Rev. Mr. John R. Fleming, M.Ed., BCET

Protodeacon & Director, Department of Religious Education


Crystal Feakes

Director of Church Operations


Sovereign Sophia-Katarina in mundo +Katia Romanoff, Ph.D.

Archbishop Primate


Rev. Mr. Jair Jesus Vargas

Deacon & Director of Youth Services


Father Hurtado Palomo, S.T.L., Ph.D.

Rector & Director, Ministry of The Office for Family Life & Spirituality


Rev. Ms. Brenda Orr

Diakonissa & Director of Women's and Intuitive Ministries

Ekklēsía Iwigá, INC. is a 501c3 IRS Tax Exempt Charitable Organization #82-1053983, a California non-profit organization that serves all without exception.

Your donation is tax-deductible, to the fullest extent allowed by law. 


© All material on this Website is Copyrighted © 1999 - 2022 by Ekklesia Iwigá, Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction without written permission is prohibited.